Reverie 2021 film

Premiered at Afterpay Australian Fashion Week 2021 

Reverie /ˈrɛv(ə)ri/
noun: a state of being pleasantly lost in one's thoughts; a daydream.

 

Inspired by bold, vivid patterns and delicate, voluminous tulle, Reverie explores the daydream. Following the unprecedented events of 2020, and in particular experiences through multiple lockdowns, the collection honours and celebrates escapism.

As we emerge from this time, Reverie utilises voluminous shapes and soft, transparent textiles to empower women to unapologetically take up space in this post-pandemic world.

This campaign permissions women to combine strength in bold, clashing patterns and embrace softness in its rich tulles.

 

Director: Morgan Sette @morgansette
Cinematographer: Thomas Smeets @thomas__smeets
AC: Isabel Armstrong @isabelaarmstrong
AD: Paige Glancey @paige_glancey
'Reverie' Music by Jarrad Lee Jackson. @jarradleejackson
Stylist: Sharmonie Cockayne @sharm_nie
Stylist Assistant: @Deeksha Sharma
MUA: Millie Herd @millieherd
Hair: Janelle Zara @janellzara_hair
Photographer: Sebastian Paynter @sebastian_paynter_creative
Model: Grace Monfries @gracemonfries
Model: Vivana Luzochimana @vivy_aj BTS Stills: Hanh Huynh @hanh_photographer
BTS Video: Will Allen
Runner: Jed Potter @jedpotter47
Catering: Chelsey Potter @chucky_potter
Footwear: Tony Bianco @tonybianco
Jewellery: Epsilon @epsilon_thebrand
Activewear: Solomon Street @solomonstreet ​
Location: Maison de Moon @maison.de.moon​

Cart

All available stock is in the cart

Your cart is currently empty.